Couple Holiday Shoot

These are two of my dearest friends and one of my favorite couples, Nikki and Frankie. They asked me to do a holiday couples shoot for them back in December. I had so much fun working with them and going to different locations in Historic downtown Fredericksburg. They were wonderful models and I had a fun time playing around with different scenes and editing the photos of this beautiful young couple.

 

DSC_0046N&FN&F1N&F3N&F4N&F5N&F6N&F7N&F8N&f9N&f10N&f11N&F12N&F13N&F14N&F15

Leave a Reply

