Hope Taylor Photography Workshop

I had a blast this past Monday at the Hope Taylor Photography Senior Workshop. It was a busy day full of shooting, yummy food, talented ladies and lots of learning. It was an unforgettable experience that I feel so fortunate to be a part of. Hope was so sweet and so helpful, she made all of us feel comfortable to ask any questions we had for her. If anyone is interested in photography or a photographer who wants to grow their business or just learn some new things I would highly recommend working with her if you get the chance. Her workshop was well worth the investment.

Here’s some photos I took of  Hope’s studio, and may I say it’s SO stinking cute!!!

All of the workshop attendees got the cutest swag bags filled with the cutest goodies from:

Monkee’s of Fredericksburg | @fredmonkees

Twila & Co | @twilaandco

Creative at Heart | @creativeatheartconference

Tonic | @tonicsiteshop

Honeybook | @honeybook

Dear Sweetheart Events | @dearsweetheartevents

fullsizerender

Catered Chick Fil A lunch and cupcakes kept us rockin’ and rollin’ through this incredible workshop.

fullsizerender-copy

We also got a little bit of time to explore downtown and take some shots of each other before the styled shoot 🙂

Here’s some photos I took of three of the eleven amazing ladies I got to work with. Angel, Melynda, and Baylee.

Here’s some of us checking out Hyperion for a quick coffee break, thanks for sharing this picture Heather!

img_0398

The styled shoot was incredible and one of my very favorite parts of the day I really enjoyed the hands on learning I got from it, and it was so cute! I was totally in love with the fall theme!

Here’s some photos I took of the set up at the SnapSpace studios done by:

The Littlest Paperie | @thelittlestpaperie

Dear Sweetheart Events | @dearsweetheartevents

Hope Taylor Photography | @hopetaylorphotography

Now here are all my photos I took of the full styled shoot! So in love with how these photos turned out!

Hair & Makeup: Hello Darling Beauty | @hellodarlingbeauty

Wardrobe& Accessories: Monkee’s of Fredericksburg | @fredmonkees

Models: Hope Taylor Photography Senior Spokesmodels

Alyssa

Dianna

 Samantha & Madi

dsc_0440

dsc_0460

dsc_0659

Had so much fun working along side these very talented ladies!

IMG_0401.JPG

Thanks so much Hope for a incredible experience, I had the best time and learned so much. You’ve definitely helped me take my photography to a whole new level. Thanks for sharing this photo of all of us Hope 🙂

fullsizerender-copy-2

4 thoughts on “Hope Taylor Photography Workshop

Leave a Reply

